The Inner Light Circle

Your Space for Community, Connection and Co-creation

Join the Circle

You’re one who has come to lead the way … but you didn’t come alone.

You’re doing your work … now it’s time to find your TRIBE.

 

If you are looking for: 

  • access to leading edge meditations/activations
  • soul family
  • a resonant group who understand your journey,
  • up-to-date accessible information about the energy and body shifts,
  • powerful energy processes that work,
  • co-creators,
  • FUN and
  • ease of connection from your own sacred space

 

then you’re in the right place.

Connect with Your Tribe

Ready to feel Seen, Understood and Supported ?

Who is it for ?

The Inner Light Circle in an online, global, welcoming, leading edge support network for lightworkers, teachers, healers and empaths.

What will you receive ?

You’ll receive access to monthly LIVE and recorded sessions, meditations and processes, special newsletters, a supportive, global, soul connected community … and more.

You're here for a reason

Connect with others who understand your mission

Why a Monthly Circle ?

After connecting with many amazing beings like you for short, intense (and wonderful) periods of time for workshops or on social media, I felt that it would be a great advantage to have a regular and affordable circle where we could keep the energy and support flowing on a more consistent basis.

 

This is so important as we move through this time of "embodiment" of the light and into the New Timeline. We are all learning from each other, and hold pieces of the puzzle for each other, so community is really important.

 

We were not meant to do this alone.

 

When you join the Inner Light Circle you’ll receive: 

  • At least one scheduled monthly online interactive audio gathering at the times listed below
  • Additional events on key dates like 11/11
  • Additional calls from time to time for those in other timezones/workzones.
  • Recordings for all events and calls.
  • A special newsletter (at least one per month)
  • Access to a wonderful supportive community
  • A facebook group where leading edge information will be shared regularly
  • Discounts for future online workshops
  • And more

 

How will it work ?

 

  • This circle will meet at least once a month online for a scheduled audio call (there will also be extra gatherings when we feel the need and some timed for other timezones and workzones too).
  • In each call we'll do at least one meditation journey and talk about the current energies. We might also focus on a particular topic, based on what is happening for us all.
  • Each call will last for 60 to 90 minutes.
  • The gotomeeting system we will use has a web interface, or you can also call in via phone.
  • On the call you'll be able to interact with everyone else via the chat window.
  • There's a facebook group where we can stay connected between calls, so even if you're in a different timezone you can interact with the group at all times. I'll also be adding some calls for other timezones as we go along.
  • There will be a special newsletter just for this circle ... and much much more.

 

Join us Here

Your Soul Group is Waiting and the Gateways are Calling

Call Times

The dates/times for the next calls are:

 

Bonus 12/12 Call

Tuesday December 12th at 9am Singapore Time (12 noon Melbourne/Sydney)

Monday December 11th 5pm Pacific (8pm Eastern)

Scheduled December Call (Solstice)

Wednesday December 20th at 9am Singapore Time (12 noon Melbourne/Sydney)

Tuesday December 19th 5pm Pacific (8pm Eastern)

Scheduled January Call

Wednesday January 24th at 9am Singapore Time (12 noon Melbourne/Sydney)

Tuesday January 23rd 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern)

BONUS Supermoon Eclipse Call

Wednesday January 31st at 9am Singapore Time (12 noon Melbourne/Sydney)

Tuesday January 30th 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern)

Scheduled February Call

Wednesday February 21st at 9am Singapore Time (12 noon Melbourne/Sydney)

Tuesday February 20th 6pm Pacific (9pm Eastern)

Contribution

You can choose to pay as you go, by the month, or for a whole year.

The price is either $11USD per month or $111USD for 12 months.

Payment can be made by Credit Card or Paypal. Simply click the button below and follow the instructions.

Register and Pay Here

Monthly or Yearly Options Available

What if I join and then decide it’s not for me ?

If you decide this is not your tribe or vibe ...

For monthly payments you can end your subscription at any time.

For yearly subscriptions I’ll happily refund you within the first 2 months if this is not where you belong.

So why wait ? Join us today.

What are You Waiting For ?

Let's get started

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.